Lack of inspiration for a decent title.

So that is what you get.

It’s hard typing on my phone, especially when I’m trying to do physics at the same time. So I suppose this be short.

Haven’t exactly been posting a lot lately simply because I couldn’t find stuff to write about. Same goes for my very long overdue suibi. I finally handed it in today. 2 suibi entries is pure hell. I think my chinese has deproved a lot. So has my english, but that’s not so bad considering that english isn’t nice, and was never my forte. -coughcough-

So today I was taking 188 to school and I sat down beside this teacher. But I didn’t know she was a teacher then. So I sat down beside her. Then when I got off the bus I realised she got off too. Then I realised she’s a teacher. Omg.

But I’ve never seen her in my whole life! :o Are there a lot of new teachers recently? -shrugs- And there’s also this other teacher which I never knew existed until a few days ago. Saw on the bus too. Lol.

Oh crap I’ve been writing so much nonsense. I need to do my homework! (Oh yes I have no life.) Current homework count: 5. D:

Physics assignment, chem worksheet, mentoring journal DD:, zuoye, polymer chem worksheet.
And probably more that I forgot. :(

I so have no life.
But I want to watch Inception and Despicable Me! :/

IT’S SO FLUFFFFFFY I’M GONNA DIEEEEEEEEE!!
That is so totally cuteeeeeee.

One comment

  1. Xinying

    You forgot to mention that in the so many things you want to do, you want to buy me Lucifer. :D

Leave a Reply

