Hi again: New blog host, New URL.

Because I apparently have something against Blogger, TADA! I moved here. I’m still getting used to the things over at WordPress yeah, but the user interface definitely seems more elegant and pleasing to the eye (to my eye, that is.) It’s been nice so far, other than some confusing configuring here and there. I think I’m going to like it here. (:

But one thing is that I’ll need to find a way to edit the html codes and figure out how to make my own WordPress skin. And that’ll probably take a while. In the meantime I shall use the already-very-awezome current WordPress themes available.

Anyway I think I’ll probably be sticking here for good (or for the bad.) So there. (:

Leave a Reply

