Blogger

Hi I know I haven’t been posting.

Blogger was pissing me off. It always takes ages to load a single page. And most of the time it doesn’t load in the end. So I decided to push my posting till today. And anyway I’ve forgotten what I wanted to post previously. I should consider getting a new blog host. Like WordPress or Tumblr or LiveJournal. But there are less layouts and that means I’ve to relearn the layout format of that web host. And I’m not particularly enthusiastic about that. Plus Tumblr doesn’t quite work in Chrome. So let’s hope we see an improvement in Blogger’s performance.

Thanks Blogger, for giving me such an awesome blogging experience.
I’ll remember you in time to come.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

