Neopets

My posts have been getting shorter lately. This one is going to be short too.

Yeah. So the title says it all: Neopets.

Neopets is fun! :) Well at least it’s better than stoning in front of the computer while waiting for my show to load. And I like seeing my Neopoints (Neopets currency) increasing.

Btw, did you know there’s free food in Neopets? Can go get once a day. :D
Free stuff: Omelette! Jelly!

You can’t find the jelly world in the Neopian map. Apparently they still don’t acknowledge it as part of Neopets. :|

My posts are getting more random. And that means I’m getting more bored.

Is that good or bad?

Leave a Reply

