Very Short Update

Currently watching these two shows. :)

Black & White (痞子英雄) and Momo Love (桃花小妹)! Just finished episode 7 of Black & White. Episode 8 is loading really slowly. So I might as well post something before I go back to watching and abandon this place. HAHAH.

Note my awesome summarising skills.

PS: I should get a new blogskin. But don’t expect something yet. I’m too lazy.

Leave a Reply

