Haircut

I got a haircut.

Now it’s thinner, very slightly shorter, and still very dry. But you can’t tell the difference actually. Maybe unless you look very closely.

It’s supposed to be smoother and less dry and everything with the treatment. Which I had no idea what it was. And I still have no idea. The hairdresser put some cream on my hair and some other cream on my hair and then there was some steam-like thing. Then it was the typical wash-dry-blow.

My specs were off the whole time. Which means I couldn’t really tell if they were putting poison or some treatment oil/cream on my head. ‘Cause I don’t see the effects. At least not now.

Leave a Reply

