My Awesome Phone (NOT!)

1/What is the 3rd picture of in your phone?
My sister’s Plurk profile picture.
2/What is your ringtone?
DNA! By MAYDAY.
3/Who’s the 1st person that comes up under M?
Melody. Some primary school friend.
4/Who is the last person you called?
Rachel. Oo
5/Who was your last missed call from?
My phone says: (no missed calls) and obviously that’s fake. But I have no idea anyway.
6/Who’s the 1st person who comes up under C?
Chaslyn. :D
7/Who’s your speed dial number 2?
I don’t use speed dial la.
8/What does 3rd text in ur inbox say?
“Card Balance: $6.54 Expiry: 06-03-2010” I’m serious that’s what it said.
9/Who was your last received call from?
Mr Chia (?!) Wth.
10/What does your 2nd sentbox text say?
“Xin ai” Oo what an awesome message.
11/How many messages are currently in your inbox?
Hmm. 733. XD
12/What is the wallpaper?
Some default wallpaper for my theme.
13/Who’s speed dial number 1?
This useless voice mailbox number.
14/Who is the 15th message from in your inbox?
Shu En.
15/Who’s the 1st person who comes up under B?
Boon Chong.
16/How many bars of signal do you currently have?
6. -o-
17/What network are you on?
M1N2
18/Name every person you have a message from in your inbox.
Omg. That’s HARD. I shall name the 1st 10 only: Rachel, Mrs Chong, some Card Balance number, Shu En, 2288 (some random M1 ad), Xin Ying, Ji-HyunPKBP!, Bluetooth (?!), MOELC (?!?!), Mummmy.
19/What does your 6th text message in your inbox say?
“Hey help mi bring the long lost screw. :D Thanks”
20/Who is the first person in your contacts?
Anabelle.
21/Who is the last person in your contacts?
Zuo Wei. -.-
22/What does the last text in your inbox say?
“Ok” XD
23/What is your screensaver?
“MAYDAY \(^_^)/
24/What is your balance?
$6.54. Oo nice number.
25/Whos the last person under H?
Hong Jing.
26/What is your bluetooth name?
XD. Yay see my name is so awesome.
27/How many contacts are there in your phone?
70. Good thing my phone shows.
28/Could you live without it?
Maybe. Maybe not. I could live without it if I had better things to do when I’m bored.

.
.
.

WOOHOO! Quizzes to do with my phone are fun! -o- (Yes I know I’m being stupid.) And to think I actually posted just because I wanted to do this quiz. Ripped from my sister anyway.

Rawr. I should like start mugging for EOYs. It’s in 1 week’s time and I haven’t friggin’ touched anything. D:

Leave a Reply

