Blank

This desktop has no sound. Can’t go Youtube la. Shall do a quiz then. A short one. Ripped from Joelle’s facebook notes. :D Actually it’s only part of the quiz. I’m too lazy to do the rest.

Here it is.

1/Where did you take your profile picture on Facebook?
– I didn’t take it. It was the default picture. And it’s time I changed it.

2/What exactly are you wearing right now?
– Shirt and bermudas. -o-

3/What is your current problem?
– Trying to find my current problem. Wait that’s so contradicting. I can’t be trying to find my current problem if I’ve already found my current problem! And my current problem is trying to find my current problem?! Wth. Okay I shall have a new current problem: Trying to find out if I’m trying to find my current problem. And I shall leave it at that.

4/What makes you happy?
– Uh. Spongebob? (?!)

5/What’s the name of the song that you’re listening to?
– I’m not listening to any song. Maybe the voices from the show my mother is watching outside. That’s not even a song.

6/Any celeb you would marry?
– ASHIN! :D

7/Name some one person/people with the same birthday as you:
– This teacher at the childcare I used to go. -o- And Jessica Liu, according to DramaWiki.

8/Ever sang in front of a large audience?
– Does singing under my breath count? I hope no one heard anyway.

9/Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?
– Nope. And good thing too. ‘Cause I’ll probably look like some ugly celebrity.

10/Do you still watch kiddy movies or kiddie TV shows?
– SPONGEBOB! Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!

11/Do you speak any other languages than English?
– Chinese, some Hokkien (mixed with Teo Chew actucally), Japanese (when necessary)

12/Has anyone you’ve been really close passed away?
– Yeah.. Not recently though.

13/Do you ever watch MTV?
– Nope.

14/What’s something that really annoys you?
– This quiz. Why did I do it in the first place?

.
.
.
Woah. Done! :D

Leave a Reply

