Finally

Yup. I finally have the time and energy to come back here and rant. Was busy chiong-ing my CS project for the past week. Managed to finish it yesterday @ 11+ pm, although it was kind of lousy. But there’s still this sense of satisfaction, can. No, you don’t think sick. At least my sister said it was fun :D

OKAY. I have absolutely no idea what I was going to post about. Rawr. Why do I always forget what I wanted to type? Fine I shall crap through this post and pretend this whole chunk of nonsense was what I wanted to type. Yup. -.-

Nevermind. Let’s see, I shall (pause) uh (pause)(pause) aha! do a quiz. Now what quiz shall I do? Ohohoh that quiz I saw from this random person’s blog. And she used my skin! :D You non-blogskinners will never derive happiness from seeing your hand-madetyped skin on someone else’s blog. Oh you don’t even have a hand-typed skin. I’m not really sure about a leg-typed skin though. -o- Gahh I should stop being lame. Just stand up and walk, la. Grrrrr. OKAY IGNORE. tralala~

Here goes~

1/How did you find the person you currently like?
– Uh let’s put it this way. I didn’t find him.

2/When is your birthday?
– 13th Feb. hinthint

3/What do you want right now?
– A friggin’ PSP.

4/What’s your favorite color?
– BLACK. No, I wasn’t being racist. I really wasn’t.

5/Have you kissed anyone in the last 48 hours?
– Not that I remember.

6/Do you like your first name?
– What’s my first name? Lim? Why not?

7/Where do you want to live?
– Taiwan :D

8/Did you cry today?
– Nope.

9/What were you doing at 8 this morning?
– Sleeping, duh. Why would I wake up so early on such a nice Sunday morning?

10/What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
– Uh, on Fb. Crazy Planets XD I level-ed up twice.

11/What are you listening to?
– Some nice random song on YES93.3. It’s a female singer. And I have no idea who that is. I thought it was Claire, but now I’m not really sure. :/

12/What are you currently doing?
– Isn’t this question kind of extra? Doing this quiz la. DUH.

13/Who last sent you a text message?
– Shu En.

14/Have you told anybody you loved them today?
– Uh, no. Unless you count my blog url.

15Do you miss anybody?
My poor computer in my room. My father’s trying to fix it. Somehow it keeps on restarting. Oh wait. That’s a thing, not somebody. Rewinds back to the past. Uh, no.

16/Any plans for tomorrow?
– Does planning to have no plan for tomorrow count? -o-

17/What was the reason behind the last time you cried?
– Forgot. Must remember happy stuff, and forget all the sad ones. Like won’t become senile ma. :D

18/Is there anyone you want to be with right now?
– Ashin XD

19/Are you going to be home alone tonight?
– Nope.

20/Can you fill this out without lying?
– DUH. If I don’t lie, I sit! :D

21/Have you kissed anyone who’s name starts with the letter C?
– No. Basically I don’t kiss anyone unless I have to.

22/What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?
– Food?

23/Where was your default picture taken?
– What default picture?

24/Last time you walked further than a block?
– Friday.

25/Name someone that made you laugh today?
– 慧慈. This supposedly very famous female, on 我猜我猜我猜猜猜我猜我猜猜我猜哦~ Sometimes I think she’s so weird she’s scary.

26/When was the last time you saw number 1 on your top friends?
– Huh? Uh Friday?

27/How late did you stay up last night and why?
– Till midnight. Was playing games on my phone while watching my sister use the computer.

28/If you could move somewhere else, would you?
– Why not? To the toilet la.

29/Which of your friends lives closest to you?
– Hmm. Hard question. Ningxin and Anabelle ba.

30/Do you believe ex’s can be friends?
– Yup. Just like “Y”s can be friends.

31/Do you prefer to call or text?
ImageText.

32/Where are you at right now?
– In the living room.

33/Was yesterday better than today?
– Nope. Yesterday spent the whole day chionging my CS. Today more relaxed la.

34/Can you live a day without TV?
– Yup. Can watch online ma.

35/Are you mad about anything?
– Not for the moment.

36/Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?
– (silence)

37/Last time you spent the night at someone’s house?
– I don’t think I’ve ever spent the night at someone else’s house.

38/When was the last time you were extremely disappointed?
– No idea.

39/Are you a bad influence?
– No. Of course not. I’m such a nice person, how can I possibly be a bad influence?

40/Night out or night in?
– Night in.

41/Who is your boyfriend?
– I don’t have one.

42/Would you share a drink with a stranger?
– NO WAY.

43/Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?
– My mother. Was quite long ago.

44/Last hug?
– Too long ago la.

45/Do you think it’s weird for straight guys to get their tongue pierced?
– Why not?

46/Have you ever thrown shoes on a telephone wire?
– Hell no?

47/What does the last text message in your inbox say?
– The most recent? “Is thr sch on mon?” – Shu En

48/How do you feel about your life right now?
– Hmm, not bad.

49/How many times have you been pulled over by the police?
– I’m a law-abiding citizen :D

50/Do you hate anyone?
– No.

51/Anyone upset you lately?
– Nope.

52/Last person you talked to on the phone?
– Uh, my phone says “Home”. But I can’t possibly have talked to my house, can I? -o-

.
.
.
Wheee~ Finally. :D What a loonnngggg post today.

Leave a Reply

